IDI Fabrication
frp background shadow
Request A QuoteRequest A MSDS

Contact IDI Fabrication, Inc.

Staff Directory

Name Location Email Phone
Sales      
Jim DeTitta International jdetitta@idifabrication.com (610) 213-6972
Scott Doll USA, Noblesville sdoll@idifabrication.com (317) 776-6577 x183
Pete Jarosz USA, Lemont pjarosz@idifabrication.com (630) 783-2246 x225
Andres Lopez Mexico alopez@idifabrication.com 001-52-811-737-6929
Julio Rocha Latin America jrocha@idifabrication.com 001-52-818-390-5279
Thomas Koltay Europe, Austria thomas.koltay@idifabemt.com +43-(0)664-442 4350
Franz Raith Europe, Austria franz.raith@idifabemt.com +43-(0)699-1471 1500
Customer Service      
Patricia Dietrich Europe, Austria patricia.dietrich@idifabemt.com +43-(0)2256-65888
Julie Husted USA (Main) jhusted@idifabrication.com (317) 776-6577 x168
Karla Lopez USA (Lemont) klopez@idifabrication.com (630) 783-2246 x226
Karla Lopez USA (Spanish) klopez@idifabrication.com (630) 783-2246 x226
America Maldonado Mexico amaldonado@idifabrication.com 001-52-818-390-5279
Julio Rocha Outside Mexico jrocha@idifabrication.com 001-52-818-390-5279
Renate Koltay Europe, Austria renate.koltay@idifabemt.com +43-(0)2256-65888
Quality      
Todd Reed USA, Noblesville treed@idifabrication.com (317) 776-6577 x151
Leslie Bolduc USA, Lemont lbolduc@idifabrication.com (630) 783-2246 x234
Alejandro Garcia Mexico agarcia@idifabrication.com 001-52-818-390-5279

IDI Fabrication worldwide locations

Locations

IDI Fabrication, Inc.
14444 Herriman Blvd.
Noblesville, IN 46060
Phone: (317) 776-6577
Fax: (317) 770-4093
USA
Email: gkorn@idifabrication.com


IDI Fabrication, Inc. / Saturn
1385 101st Street, Suite C
Lemont, IL 60439
USA
Phone: (630) 783-2246
Fax: (630) 783-2256
Email: pjarosz@idifabrication.com


Saturno De Mexico SA De CV
Ave. Ind. de Sta. Catarina 169
Fracc. Ind. de Sta. Catarina
Sta. Catarina, Nuevo Leon
Mexico 66360
Phone: 52-818-390-6020
Email: jrocha@idifabrication.com
http://www.saturnodemexico.com


IDI Fabrication, Inc. India
#96 MIG, 7th Cross,
2nd Stage, KHB Colony,
Basaveshwar, Nagar,
Bangalore 560 079, India
Phone: 91-80-5761-2219
Mobile: 91-98442-62676
Fax: 91-80-2292-1166
Email: Bharathakker_2000@yahoo.com


IDI Fabrication EMT GmbH
Kurze Gasse 5-7
2544 Leobersdorf, Austria
Phone: +43-(0)2256-65888
Email: rkoltay@idifabrication.com
did fabrication on facebook 14444 Herriman Blvd | Noblesville, IN 46060 | USA | Phone: (317) 776-6577 | Fax: (317) 770-4093
© Copyright IDI Fabrication Inc. All Rights Reserved | Site Map